Secure Access Regions

Cisco Secure Access has instances of regional network and computing data centers that protect and manage public and private resources. The Secure Access regions are located geographically around the world. Network branches, data centers, and user devices can connect to the Secure Access regions through the secure web gateway (SWG), Zero Trust Network Access (ZTNA), and Virtual Private Networks (VPNs). Each region is highly available and composed of two or more physically independent data centers.

The Secure Access regions and data centers host the various IP addresses and fully-qualified domain names (FQDNs) for the Secure Access cloud services:

ContinentRegions Available for On-Demand DeploymentsRegions Available by Request
AfricaAfrica (South Africa)
AsiaAsia Pacific (Jakarta)Asia Pacific (Hong Kong)
Asia Pacific (Singapore)Asia Pacific (Osaka)
Asia Pacific (Tokyo)Asia Pacific (Seoul)
India (West)India (South)
Israel (Tel Aviv)Middle East (Bahrain)
Middle East (UAE)
AustraliaAustralia (Sydney)Australia (Melbourne)
EuropeEurope (Germany)Europe (France)
United KingdomEurope (Ireland)
Switzerland (Zurich)Europe (Milan)
Europe (Spain)
Europe (Stockholm)
North AmericaCanada (Central)Canada (West)
US (Pacific Northwest)US (Midwest)
US (Virginia)US (Northern California)
South AmericaBrazil

Troubleshoot Resource Connectors and Connector Groups < Secure Access Regions > Manage Users and Groups